Frensham Village Churches

Who’s who

To email the Vicar for Frensham, click here.
To contact others, please click 

Vicar of Frensham Parish

The Rev'd. Jane Walker


Richard Potter and Eunice King

Deputy Churchwardens

Barbara Potter and Karen Nockels

Pastoral Assistant

Morag James

Hon Treasurer

Simon Claiden

Gift Aid Secretary

Peter James

PCC Secretary

Parish Administrator

Karen Nockels

Ruth Pearson

Deanery Synod Representatives

David Jones, Peter Newman, Esther van Rooyen

Junior Church Leaders

Louisa Bird, Susie Ansell, Jodie Chambers, 
Caroline De Souza

'Cherubs' - Mother & Toddler Group

The Revd. Jane Walker

Safeguarding Officer

Jon Savage


Mike Smith

Tower Captain

Harry Glover

Verger - St Mary's

Barbara Potter


Max Hadfield

Parish Magazine Editors

Philippa Hall and Penny Garrard

Parish Magazine (Distribution)

Susan Farnell-Watson

St Mary's Trust (Chairman)

David Millais

St Mary's Trust (Secretary)

Christine Allingham

Cathedral Link

Max Hadfield

Fabric Committee Chairman



Richard Potter

PCC Members


The Rev'd. Jane Walker (Vicar)


Eunice King (Churchwarden)


Richard Potter (Churchwarden)


Barbara Potter (Deputy Churchwarden)


Karen Nockels (Deputy Churchwarden /Secretary)


Simon Claiden (Treasurer)


Susie Ansell

Morag James

Peter James

Jon Savage

Pat Telfer


Max Hadfield


Peter Newman